top of page

Adam Schafed

3466 W Wing Tip Dr
Marana, AZ 85658-4689

a.m.scafede@maranausd.org

520-548-5481

Alan Crosby
3333 N Six Bar Spur
Tucson, AZ 85745
acndc1@msn.com
520-247-7493

Beau Alexander
1941 N Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
bjalexander2@century.net
520-975-0381

Bob Deines
9800W. Rudasill Rd
Tucson, AZ 85743
b-deines@hotmail.com
425-890-6967

Bobby Spillman
9095 E. Eagle Place


Tucson, AZ 85749
glassanturn@yahoo.com
520-296-4387



Bud Bencic
1724 N. Coastland Ct.
Green Valley, AZ 86514
bud.bencic@gmail.com


972-533-8752

 

Chet Ross

8202 E Robb Wash Trail

Tucson, AZ 85715

chet@chetrossdesigns.com

360-519-9461



Chris Eggers
8364 S Camino Sierra Rincon
Tucson, AZ 85747


cecadconsulting@cox.net
520-906-1420



Chris Roads
7063 E. Arrowhead Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85715
roadscj@msn.com
520-975-5684

 

Christopher Holleman

451 E Nuestrost

Oracle, AZ 85623-0812

cactuswren1@msn.com

520-896-9727

Curt Penny

314 Delmar St
Sterling, CO 80751-3904

curt.penny@jcurtpenny.com

303-956-5328


Curt Peters
1400 W. Chapala Dr
Tucson, AZ 85704
cpeters37@comcast.com
520-240-4876


Dana Poverman


1459 S. Jones Blvd #101
Tucson, AZ 85713


dmpoverman@gmail.coom
520-409-8264




Dave Windsor
2515 N Indian Ridge Dr


Tucson, AZ 85715
dave.tsr@gmail.com


520-300-1829



David Adams
775 W. Roger Rd. #185
Tucson, AZ 85705
adamsinwanderland@gmail.com
503-800-6587

Dennis Coyle
4817 E Scarlett St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
DTCSPA@AOL.COM
520-403-9519

Dick Abens
cactuswren1@msn.com
Tucson, AZ 85743
rabens@msn.com
520-682-8354

Eugene Rittenhouse
N street address
Tucson, AZ 85745
esrittenhouse@aol.com
520-743-3133

Frank Pickett
1980 N Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
toymakr@comcast.net
520-546-7646

Fred Frankenfeld
2000 N. Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
ffrank1@mindspring.com
520-290-1441

Gordon Carpenter

280 S Stoner Ave

Tucson, AZ 85798

gbc322@aol.com

520-266-0677


Greg Forst
11805 E. Lenher Schwen Trail
bike42ski41@gmail.com
Tucson, AZ 85749
614-565-4191

James Beaman
4795 S Deaver Rd
Tucson, AZ 85735
jimandjanbeaman@aol.com
520-331-2755

James Miller
7126 E. Freestone Dr
Tucson, AZ 85730
jjmiller7126@gmail.com
520-241-6348

Jan Wee
231 W Calle Montana Jack
Green Valley, AZ 85614
janwee65@gmail.com
253-376-4254


Jerry Marcantel

4935 W Cashin Dr

Tucson, AZ 85757

jerry_2000@msn.com

520-390-1494


Jim Payne
1611 W Roger Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
james.payne@tucsonaz.gov
520-591-9876

Jim and Elane Miller
8132 E Baker Dr
Tucson, AZ 85710
jmiller66@cox.net
520-886-7611

 

John Hardin

38947 S Moonwood

Tucson, AZ 85739

john_hardin@msn.com

Phone not listed


John Nicholson
3045 W Curly Horn Rd
Tucson, AZ 85729
curlyhornroad@gmail.com
520-955-3171

Ken Cook
2121 S Pantano Rd Unit 397
Tucson, AZ 85710
kencook51@gmail.com
309-236-6219

Ken Tower
2419 N Orchard Ave
Tucson, AZ 85712
kentower47@gmail.com
520-349-0425

Ken Walston
8621 E Wrightstown Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
walstondkw@aol.com
520-975-9313

Larry Shire
8440 E Bogota Pl
Tucson, AZ 85715
lhshire@gmail.com
520-396-3945

Larry Wolf
4241 S. Via De Febrero
Green Valley, AZ 85622
towolf@msn.com
520-867-6457

Linda Reed
1730 W. Placita Canoa Verde
Green Valley, AZ 85622
mrzipone@outlook.com
520-648-0584

Lyle Tweet
180  S Chelsea Pk Pl
Tucson, AZ 85748
lyletweet@gmail.com
520-429-2073

Martha Garcia
aztecpony@yahoo.com

 

Mike Elbert

8411 E Kenyon Dr

Tucson, AX 85710

mlelbert59@gmail.com

520-704-2902


Mike Phillips
9835 N Longford Dr
Tucson, AZ 85742
aasgard@comcast.net
520-310-1141

 

Mike Rice

10015 E Susan Rue PL

Tucson, AZ 85748

michaelcrystal51@gmail.com

Neal Nicholson

4582 S Camino del Tejon

Green Valley, AZ 85622

bde81675@gmail.com

520-406-4476


Paul Newell
4737 E Scarlett St
Tucson, AZ 85711
woodturner.pn@gmail.com
520-891-7748

Paul Swane
63044 E Harmony Dr
Tucson, AZ 85739
baldswan@yahoo.com
520-818-0446

Philip Rosenberg
3325 East Via Golondrina
Tucson, AZ 85716
philip82552@gmail.com
520-975-5831

 

Ralph Beeston

764 S Avenida De Belleza

rtbeeston@gmail.com

520-812-3381


Rick Tucker
9326 E. Wrightstown Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
tuckerrw@gmail.com
520-548-6162

 

Rob Kasen

136 E Placita Roca De Oro
Oro Valley, AZ 85704-8612

rob.kasen@yahoo.com

520-940-0123


Ron Walter
62065 E Briarwood Dr
Tucson, AZ 85739
ronwalter366@gmail.com
520-272-1909

Ronald Pullen
2631 N Essel Dr
Tucson, AZ 85715
p65@q.com
520-247-2290

Sam Scalzo
1741 S Avenida Sirio
Tucson, AZ 8571510
sambam641@gmail.com
520-400-5540

Spencer Davis
4222 E Megan Dr
Tucson, AZ 85712
spencerld53@gmail.com
520-471-2480

Stacy Bansback
3180 W Liberty Tree LN.
Tucson, AZ 85741
sbansback@hotmail.com
520-982-0608

Stan Ries
45 W Pinon Dr
Green Valley, AZ 85614
stanswoodworks484@gmail.com
520-207-5790

Susana Alumina

15 E Calle Belleza

Tucson, AZ 85716

salmuina@icloud.com


Terry Glover
8230 E Cloud Rd
Tucson, AZ 85750
rtglover@comcast.net
520-290-8503

Terry Hefferman
215 S Nema Pl
Tucson, AZ 85711
azheff@gmail.com
520-400-9252

Terry Tjaden
1631 W Via Muleje
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
tgtjaden@gmail.com
520-780-8610

Tom Roper
6271 E Placita Chiripa
Tucson, AZ 85750
tomroper@aol.com
520-392-1110

William J. Simpson
60709 E. Eagle Rdge Dr.
Saddlebrooke, AZ 85739
mobillsimpson@hotmail.com
480-326-8377

bottom of page