Allan Crosby
3333 N Six Bar Spur
Tucson, AZ 85745
acndc1@msn.com
520-247-7493

Beau Alexander
1941 N Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
bjalexander2@century.net
520-975-0381

Bill McDonald
Contact info not available

Bob Deines
9800W. Rudasill Rd
Tucson, AZ 85743
b-deins@hotmail.com
425-890-6967

Bob Erickson
1111 E.Silvertree
Tucson, AZ 85745
bobisturner@yahoo.com
636-384-0168

Bob Goulding
1654 E Crown Ridge Way
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
bobisturner@yahoo.com
636-384-0168

Bobby Spillman
9095 E. Eagle Place


Tucson, AZ 85749
glassanturn@yahoo.com
520-296-4387



Bud Bencic
1724 N. Coastland Ct.
Green Valley, AZ 86514
bud.bencic@gmail.com


972-533-8752



Chris Eggers
8364 S Camino Sierra Rincon
Tucson, AZ 85747


cecadconsulting@cox.net
520-906-1420



Chris Roads
7063 E. Arrowhead Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85715
roadscj@msn.com
520-975-5684

Curt Peters
1400 W. Chapala Dr
Tucson, AZ 85704
cpeters37@comcast.com
520-240-4876

Dean Zimmerman
3524 East 5th Street


Tucson, AZ 85716
dzdz@aol.com


520-795-3632



Dan Williams
63179 E. Marmany Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85739


mwilli1675@aol.com
520-825-6663



Dana Poverman


1459 S. Jones Blvd #101
Tucson, AZ 85713


dmpoverman@gmail.coom
520-409-8264



Dave Madden


No contact information



Dave Windsor
2515 N Indian Ridge Dr


Tucson, AZ 85715
dave.tsr@gmail.com


520-300-1829



David Adams
775 W. Roger Rd. #185
Tucson, AZ 85705
adamsinwanderland@gmail.com
503-800-6587

David Johnson
2965 N. Lloyd Bush Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85745

No email address
520-247-279

Dean Zimmerman
3524 E. 5th St.
Tucson, AZ 85715
DZDZ@AOL.COM
520-795-3632

Dennis Coyle
4817 E Scarlett St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
DTCSPA@AOL.COM
520-403-9519

Dick Abens
11035  Picture Rocks Rd
Tucson, AZ 85743
rabens@msn.com
520-682-8354

Dick Miller
6001 E . Avenida Arriba
Tucson, AZ 85750
richardmiller@comcast.com
520-490-2800

Eugene Rittenhouse
N street address
Tucson, AZ 85745
esrittenhouse@aol.com
520-743-3133

Florian Reding
5621 W Diamond K St
Tucson, AZ 85713
shortereding@hotmail.com
520-396-3162

Frank Pickett
1980 N Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
toymakr@comcast.net
520-546-7646

Fred Frankenfeld
2000 N. Evelyn Ave
Tucson, AZ 85715
ffrank1@mindspring.com
520-290-1441

George Lewis
4716 E 10th Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
luvrbeagle@cox.net
520-325-5560

Ginny Westra
10280 S. Binder Dr
Vail, AZ 85641
virginiamwestra@comcast.net
831-325-9093

Greg Forst
11805 E. Lenher Schwen Trail
bike42ski41@gmail.com
Tucson, AZ 85749
614-565-4191

Herb Roudabush
368 W Continental Vista Pl
Green Valley, AZ 85614
rowdydudeaz@yahoo.com
520-399-1142

James Beaman
4795 S Deaver Rd
Tucson, AZ 85735
jimandjanbeaman@aol.com
520-331-2755

James Hogan
6201 N Via Tres Patos
Tucson, AZ 85750
benhog5@hotmail.com
520-577-0216

James Miller
7126 E. Freestone Dr
Tucson, AZ 85730
jjmiller7126@gmail.com
520-241-6348

Jan Wee
231 W Calle Montana Jack
Green Valley, AZ 85614
janwee65@gmail.com
253-376-4254

Jim Payne
1611 W Roger Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
james.payne@tucsonaz.gov
520-591-9876

Jim Scott
34 Doyles Ct.
Rio Rico, AZ 85648
jim-riogrande@hotmail.com
303-263-8663

Jim and Elane Miller
8132 E Baker Dr
Tucson, AZ 85710
jmiller66@cox.net
520-886-7611

John Nicholson
3045 W Curly Horn Rd
Tucson, AZ 85729
curlyhornroad@gmail.com
520-955-3271

Ken Cook
2121 S Pantano Rd Unit 397
Tucson, AZ 85710
kencook51@gmail.com
309-236-6219

Ken Tower
2419 N Orchard Ave
Tucson, AZ 85712
kentower47@gmail.com
520-349-0425

Ken Walston
8621 E Wrightstown Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
walstondkw@aol.com
520-975-9313

Larry Humphreys

No address
digger_dad@hotmail.com
217-519-3658

Larry Shire
8440 E Bogota Pl
Tucson, AZ 85715
lhshire@gmail.com
520-396-3945

Larry Wolf
4241 S. Via De Febrero
Green Valley, AZ 85622
towolf@msn.com
520-867-6457

Linda Reed
1730 W. Placita Canoa Verde
Green Valley, AZ 85622
mrzipone@outlook.com
520-648-0584

Lyle Tweet
180  S Chellsea Pk Pl
Tucson, AZ 85748
lyletweet@gmail.com
520-429-2073

Martha Garcia
aztecpony@yahoo.com

Mike Phillips
9835 N Longford Dr
Tucson, AZ 85742
aasgard@comcast.net
520-744-4973

Paul Newell
4737 E Scarlett St
Tucson, AZ 85711
woodturner.pn@gmail.com
520-891-7748

Paul Swane
63044 E Harmony Dr
Tucson, AZ 85739
baldswan@yahoo.com
520-818-0446

Philip Rosenberg
3325 East Via Golondrina
Tucson, AZ 85716
philip82552@gmail.com
520-975-5831

Richard Miller
6001 E Avenida Arriba
Tucson, AZ 85750
richardimiller@comcast.net
520-490-2800

Rick Tucker
9326 E. Wrightstown Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
tuckerrw@gmail.com
520-548-6162


Ron Walter
62065 E Briarwood Dr
Tucson, AZ 85739
ronwalter366@gmail.com
260-414-2179

Ronald Pullen
2631 N Essel Dr
Tucson, AZ 85715
p65@q.com
520-885-3409

Sam Scalzo
1741 S Avenida Sirio
Tucson, AZ 8571510
sambam641@gmail.com
520-400-5540

Spencer Davis
4222 E Megan Dr
Tucson, AZ 85712
spencerld53@gmail.com
520-471-2480

Stacy Bansback
3180 W Liberty Tree LN.
Tucson, AZ 85741
sbansback@hotmail.com
520-982-0608

Stan Ries
45 W Pinon Dr
Green Valley, AZ 85614
stanswoodworks484@gmail.com
520-207-5790

Terry Glover
8230 E Cloud Rd
Tucson, AZ 85750
rtglover@comcast.net
520-290-8503

Terry Hefferman
215 S Nema Pl
Tucson, AZ 85711
azheff@gmail.com
520-400-9252

Terry Tjaden
1631 W Via Muleje
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
tgtjaden@gmail.com
520-780-8610

Tom Roper
6271 E Placita Chiripa
Tucson, AZ 85750
tomroper@aol.com
520-299-8757

William J. Simpson
60709 E. Eagle Rdge Dr.
Saddlebrooke, AZ 85739
mobillsimpson@hotmail.com
480-326-8377